Can't connect to anything

Hey there! So, I'm pretty new to to the FreeBSD forums (signed up today), and I seem to be having a strange issue with internet on FreeBSD.
The internet worked fine for about 1 hour a couple of days ago, then suddenly stopped working.
My Ethernet controller is a Qualcomm Atheros AR8162 Fast Ethernet (rev 10) and my WiFi controller is a Broadcom Limited BCM43142 802.11b/g/n (rev 01) (I'm pretty sure this one doesn't work on FreeBSD, so I'm trying to get the Ethernet to work).
I've tried reinstalling FreeBSD multiple times and switching between DHCP and a static IP, but that didn't help.

Here's my rc.conf:
Code:
hostname="jayxbsd"
kldload_i915kms="i915kms"
zfs_enable="YES"
ifconfig_alc0="DHCP"
samba_enable="YES"

Here's the output of netstat -rn:
Code:
Routing tables

Internet:
Destination      Gateway      Flags      Netif expire
default            192.168.0.1  UGS       alc0
127.0.0.0/8     127.0.0.1      UGS       lo0
127.0.0.1         link#2          UH         lo0
192.168.0.0/24 link#1          U           alc0

Internet6:
Destination        Gateway      Flags      Netif expire
::/96                 ::1               UGRS     lo0
::1                    link#2           UH         lo0
::ffff:0.0.0.0/96 ::1                UGRS     lo0
fe80::/10          ::1                UGRS     lo0
fe80::1%lo0      link#2           U           lo0
ff02::/16           ::1                UGRS     lo0

My router gateway is 192.168.0.1 if you're wondering.

Welcome to the forums :)

Can you ping IP addresses? E.g. Your default gateway? Something on the internet like 8.8.8.8?

If you can, double check /etc/resolv.conf is correct. It should look something like:

Code:
nameserver 192.168.0.1

Thanks for the welcome!

No, I can not ping anything. Not my router or anything on the internet.

My /etc/resolv.conf is:
Code:
nameserver 192.168.0.1

This has been bothering me for days, and I can't figure out what's wrong.

ifconfig says:
Code: