Need help installing driver!

Hey, i'm a noob to FreeBSD and just got done with my 13th install. Finally got kde working but i need help getting this driver.

link to driver: https://github.com/khanzf/rtl8188ee

This is the right driver, on every linux install that gave me driver trouble i had, this was the one. Please help, i'm using this as a development computer! (and yes, i'm aware FreeBSD isnt the best home operating system!)

I haven't tried the driver yet because I don't know how to use it.

Go get a Intel based gig it based network interface card from Amazon , Newegg,Tigerdirect po r Ebay they have pic and third Generation PCI nics for as long as $20 us and Intels drivers are built directly into the kernel of nearly Every modern Dar BSD andc Linux. As Intel unlike Apple and other vertically integrated hardware and Software manufacture opengl ti contributes their code into the BSD and Linux and Free Software Foundation backed projects.

A word to the wise if you intend to stock with BSD as you're daily driver you should also have a bare minimum of 32gb of Physical Random Access Memory (RAM) innlaymens terms, as the Zed FSA file system can be quite ram ,CPU and IOPS hungry even by modern day standards, if you can afford it I'# alson highly recommend Error Correcting Code RAM for the extra security o ft. Its parity bit and please go with acceptable ram manufacture Crucial (Micron Technologies),Samsung or Kingston

Not sure if you know, but you don't install drivers from github in FreeBSD.

Most drivers are part of the GENERIC kernel already and many others are loadable as kernel modules.

The driver you refer to, is the /boot/kernel/if_rtwn.ko which supports the RTL8188 and RTL8192 family of wifi devices.
Those weird names used by Realtek, don't make it easy to see what's really supported and for that reason Realtek isn't the brand of choice for many.

The driver on github is an addition to that driver as it seems, though it's not yet ready.