Solved FreeBSD does not boot into GUI

Hello, I'm new to FreeBSD and the way it works(I mean, completely new; I don't even really understand what's going on in the handbook).
I'm mentioning this because I've searched the threads to find the solution to my problem and I didn't get half the things that were said,
so please be specific; For example: if you tell me to edit some files, please specify where I can find them.
Recently, I installed the 13 version of FreeBSD and tried to install the Xfce desktop environment.

I followed this tutorial, and FreeBSD just boot to login:

i didnt get any GUI loaded…

can somebody help me?

View: https://youtu.be/Ch_ZN6BlChA

I followed this tutorial, and FreeBSD just boot to login:
Ok, that at least shows the installation went fine. This is a good place to start.

i didnt get any GUI loaded…
Right. I didn't watch that video but did you have to do a bunch of pkg install ... commands? And those all worked fine? Even better. It means you have a perfectly good system to work from. We just need to figure out where things went wrong.

Does /var/log/Xorg.0.log exist? If it exists, you can post it from the command line like this: cat /var/log/Xorg.0.log | nc termbin.com 9999
That'll help to find out what went wrong.

Hi Cingy Instead of sending a video, you should explain exactly what you did and what errors you got. Otherwise, unfortunately, no one can help.

Ok, that at least shows the installation went fine. This is a good place to start.

Right. I didn't watch that video but did you have to do a bunch of pkg install ... commands? And those all worked fine? Even better. It means you have a perfectly good system to work from. We just need to figure out where things went wrong.

Does /var/log/Xorg.0.log exist? If it exists, you can post it from the command line like this: cat /var/log/Xorg.0.log | nc termbin.com 9999
That'll help to find out what went wrong.
Thanks for respond. Yes, I did a lot of installation in there.