PF Communication between fail2ban and pf fails

EDIT: the problem is solved

Hello,

i had used Debian at the last several years and i'm very new to FreeBSD.

I tryed to port my configuration for fail2ban from my Debian machines to FreeBSD (with the modification due the firewall has changed).

In my testing phase i have found out that the recognition works fine as under debian. My IP is under the fail2ban's internal banlist marked (`fail2ban-client status ssh` shows my IP as "currently banned").
The problem is, that i'm still not banned by pf. When i try to ban myself via `/sbin/pfctl -t fail2ban -T add <ip>` it is working fine - pf will add me to my fail2ban table (connections will be refused).
I dont understand why it won't work..

My /usr/local/etc/fail2ban/jail.local configuration is:
Code:
[DEFAULT]

ignoreip = 127.0.0.1/8

# if 10 failures per 6 hours then ban the ip for 24 hours - that seems legit for me, i am the only sysadmin who can access to this systems
# i have in emergency cases every time access to this machines via vnc over my hostsystem
bantime  = 86400
findtime = 21600
maxretry = 10

backend = auto
usedns = warn

#banaction = iptables-multiport # ported from my debian configuration - inactive
protocol = tcp
chain = INPUT

# ported from my debian configuration - inactive
#action_ = %(banaction)s[name=%(__name__)s, port="%(port)s",
#protocol="%(protocol)s", chain="%(chain)s"]
#action = %(action_)s

actionban=/sbin/pfctl -t fail2ban -T add <ip>
actionunban=/sbin/pfctl -t fail2ban -T delete <ip>

[ssh]

enabled  = true
port     = ssh
filter   = sshd
logpath  = /var/log/auth.log

And my /etc/pf.conf is
Code:
# Bezeichnung vom Netzwerkinterface
ext_if="em0"

# erlaubt nur bestimmte Typen von ICMP requests
#icmp_types = "{echoreq, unreach}"
icmp_types = "echoreq"

# Blockiere alles was rein kommt
block in all

# gibt connection refused an den client zurueck anstelle ihn bis zum timeout (vom clientsystem festgelegt) warten zu lassen
block return