X.Org 1.17.4 / Intel 945 / xorg.conf / Error for fbdev or fbdevhw module

Good Day!
I'm new to FreeBSD and forum. Greeting to all! I do just install fresh version of FreeBSD 10.2-RELEASE amd64. As per handbook was installed xorg, i.e. pkg install xorg.

After completion I do run Xorg -configure, but receive blank screen with only one function of ctrl+alt+del to reboot... Further, I do install kde by pkg install x11/kde4. KDE starts using startx and works. No claims to KDE.

Further, I do check the log of /var/log/Xorg.0.log and found there error for absence of fbdev module. In order to add fbdev(8) module , I do install package xf86-video-fbdev-0.4.4_7.

After package installation fbdev(4)' error gone from /var/log/Xorg.0.log, but appeared new one for fbdevhw(4), i.e.
Code:
'(EE) LoadModule: Module fbdevhw does not have a fbdevhwModuleData data object.'

Partial log might be seen below:
Code:
   Information   X.Org X Server 1.17.4
   Information   Release Date: 2015-10-28
   Information   [  79.936] X Protocol Version 11, Revision 0
   Information   [  79.936] Build Operating System: FreeBSD 10.1-RELEASE-p29 amd64
   Information   [  79.936] Current Operating System: FreeBSD  10.2-RELEASE FreeBSD 10.2-RELEASE #0 r286666: Wed Aug 12 15:26:37 UTC 2015  root@releng1.nyi.freebsd.org:/usr/obj/usr/src/sys/GENERIC amd64
   Information   [  79.937] Build Date: 31 January 2016  04:12:21AM
   Information   [  79.937] Current version of pixman: 0.32.8

and extract regarding fbdev and fbdevhw below from /var/log/Xorg.0.log:
Code:
  Information   [  80.428] (II) LoadModule: "fbdev"
   Information   [  80.428] (II) Loading /usr/local/lib/xorg/modules/drivers/fbdev_drv.so
   Information   [  80.429] (II) Module fbdev: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
   Information   [  80.429]    compiled for 1.17.4, module version = 0.4.4
   Information   [  80.429]    Module class: X.Org Video Driver
   Information   [  80.429]    ABI class: X.Org Video Driver, version 19.0