What the "story" behind your username?

Long, long time ago I was using a16b03 nickname (Aldis Berjoza born 16.03.1986), many folks complained about it, being hard to remember :D

Then I started playing AstroEmpires... There was guild called The Smurfs... I joined them..,
It was funny company, with smurf jokes, smurf lexicon ("Smurf you" for example). Most of Guild member renamed themselves to something smurf...
There was Papa Smurf, Grand smurf, smurfette etc...
One day I decided to become Killasmurf (that was funny) :D

Later I added 86 because there was one other killasmurf on internet...

Right now, I'm thinking of changing my nick again because it's quite inappropriate, but problem is that gazillion people now know me by current nick...

Many Many moons ago (almost 30 years ago - damn I'm old), a guy from the Bronx came to our high school, he was the cousin of a friend of mine. At the time I was into art and could draw pretty well, so he started showing me how to do graffiti and teaching me about tags, burners and creating your own characters. He was showing me bubble style by doing my name, he said Rod is too short and ask if it was short for Rodney...I said no Roderick. He used Roderick to show me the style but said I needed a tag. So he said how about Roddy Rod...I said OK, but with and 'ie' instead of 'y' because 'y' is a confused letter and I don't like it.

That's it.

Code:
Right now, I'm thinking of changing my nick again because it's quite inappropriate, but problem is that gazillion people now know me by current nick...
It is possible to change somehow your Nickname? Me too I thought to change it. If it is possible you could keep them both for some time.

sk8harddiefast said:
Code:
It is possible to change somehow your Nickname? Me too I thought to change it. If it is possible you could keep them both for some time.

You can ask the administrators to change your nickname.