Samba 4.0.4 cannot run logon script

Hello,

I have a Samba 4.0.4 server (as Active Directory Domain Controller) running on FreeBSD 9.1. I'm testing connection from Windows 7 clients so I added a "testuser" on Samba (with samba-tool). I manage to connect to the "testuser" account and to mount a share from the "testuser" session with net use. I'm trying to run a logon script for "testuser" but the script is never executed (I tested the script works on Windows).

This is my smb4.conf:
Code:
# Global parameters
[global]
	workgroup = SAMBA
	realm = SAMBA.MYDOMAIN.ORG
	netbios name = HOST
	server role = active directory domain controller
	dns forwarder = x.x.x.x

#set as master controller
	os level = 65 	
	preferred master = yes
	domain logons = yes
	domain master = yes
	security = User
	#logon path = \\SAMBA\profile\%U

root preexec = /root/testscript %U %S

logon script = testuser.cmd
	#logon drive = :Z
	#logon home = \\SAMBA\\TOTO

#DISABLE PRINTING		
	load printers = no
	printing = bsd
	printcap name = /dev/null
	disable spoolss = yes

[netlogon]
	path = /var/db/samba4/sysvol/samba.mydomain.org/scripts
	read only = no 
	#public = no 
	#writeable = no
	#browsable = no

[profile]
	path = /var/db/samba4/sysvol/samba.mydomain.org/profile
	comment = user's profile
	profile acls = yes
	create mask = 0600
	directory mask = 0700
	writeable = yes
	browsable = no

[sysvol]
	path = /var/db/samba4/sysvol
	read only = No

[toto]
	path = /root/toto
	comment = Test
	valid users = testuser
	read only = no

I just tried to log connections with the root preexec script:
Code:
echo "$1 connect to $2" >> my_log

I found this result:
Code:
testuser connect to sysvol
testuser connect to IPC_

I suppose I should have "connect to netlogon"...

Can anyone tell me what I'm doing wrong?

Thanks.

Hi,

There is just one line:
Code:
echo "toto" > C:\Users\Public\toto