Solved Installing FreeBSD 10.3

Hi,
I'm a newbie, who tried to install FreeBSD 10.3 into my computer.
My computer specs are as follows:
Intel Core i7-4770
WD Black 1TB
GeForce GTX 645
A Generic Motherboard (I can give you the specs if you want them)
I know a lot more parts, just ask me if you want them.

This is a prebuilt Dell Desktop, but I have changed the hard drive, from a generic Seagate Barracuda 1TB to the WD Black 1TB.
I have Windows 10 installed, and had it installed a few months before I even considered installing FreeBSD. It was not an upgrade, I purchased Windows 10 and installed it, so Windows.old does not exist on Windows partition.

I installed FreeBSD, and there were no errors all the way throughout the entire process. I even reached the last step, of the review, and I rebooted, without seeing a single error. However, when I choose from the partitions, none of them actually booted at all. I tried all of the partitions on my computer, even the Windows partition, which just booted Windows, nothing else.

Is there any problem, or any step I may have skipped when installing?

Edit 1:
When booting into the partitions, it's like they are empty, without anything installed.

I used the .img file, along with the Bootable USB maker FreeBSD recommended me to use, in their documentation.

Should I have used a the .iso file, and burnt it into a DVD?

Hello Cataleap and welcome to the community!

Could you be more specific as to what a "blinking cursor and a black screen" means? Are you greeted with a login prompt, or is the system not able to boot? If you provide more information, we'll be much more helpful in diagnosing your problem.

I'm sorry for not providing this information. Imagine what happens when you boot into an empty partition, without anything installed. This is what happens when I boot into the partition I installed it on. So I would guess that the boot manager for FreeBSD was not installed at all?