Disk not recognized in UEFI post-installation

Hello,
I am new in FreeBSD and I have a problem with the installation.
I have a laptop Asus s400ca-ca010h. The bios version is 209 (the last one is 210). I have disabled secure boot and flash boot. My SATA configuration (SATA Mode Selection) is on AHCI, may I use IDE?

Image: FreeBSD-10.1-RELEASE-amd64-uefi-memstick.img
I put this image on a 3.0 USB key.

There are two disks on this computer: a SSD with 24GB, a HDD with 500GB. I first installed FreeBSD on the HDD, but when I started, the HDD was not listed in the UEFI boot option.
I try then with the SSD, the same happened.

What is the problem? I used the guided partition, it made a first slice with efi type (800KB), a freebsd-ufs type (400GB, mountpoint /), and the swap.

I do not know what to do. Ask me if you want to know more.

Sorry for my English, I'm French...

Someone said to me it was maybe the USB 3.0 key, so I tried with a 2.0 USB key with the 2.0 USB port and the result is the same.
Why can't I see his post ?

I did what you say, I have downloaded the FreeBSD-10.1-RELEASE-amd64-memstick.img file. I put it on my usb 2.0 key. I install the system, but it still does not recognize hard disks in the uefi bios.
The system chose a gpt partition table with the guided partition, is that good ?

And the documentation say :
  • ACPI Support: If the system hangs during boot, try toggling this option to Off.

• Safe Mode: If the system still hangs during boot even with ACPI Support set to Off, try setting this option to On.
https://www.freebsd.org/doc/en_US.ISO8859-1/books/handbook/bsdinstall-start.html
paragraphe 2.4.4
is that for the installation boot or the post-installation boot ? I have not try that yet.

And the documentation say :
  • ACPI Support: If the system hangs during boot, try toggling this option to Off.