bhyve Bhyve graphical control panel

Hi,
I use FreeBSD since many years now but I'm new to bhyve.
I search a graphical interface like you can have with vsphere or virtualbox.
I know there are some of these like bvcp but I dont know witch are the interesting ones.
Before else I'm a vsphere admin so the closer to vsphere hmtl interface the better.
What advice can you give ?
On an other side is there any way to do live migration with bhyve ?
I guess cold migrations should be easy to do with zfs snapshots.

cbsd seems to be a cli/curses tool but ClonOS has some graphical interface.
But ... all of this seems to be "made in russia" for the most part of it and nowdays it's not really a good point.

sysutils/cbsd seems quite popular (never used it myself). Description only mentions jails but it can handle bhyve too.
I've been using sysutils/cbsd for many years. I evaluated several different solutions but cbsd stood out. Of course, it depends on your requirements/situation but personally it ticks all the boxes on my ends. YMMV.
It can also do Xen and QEMU, not just bhyve.
Ole is involved and he has been quite a good helper.
As far as I know he's not just involved but rather the original author and main developer. Great guy. Very quick on answering questions, fixing bugs and implementing new features.

To actually answer OP's question: I came across BVCP quite a while ago but never tried it: https://bhyve.npulse.net/
As you already mentioned this yourself I'd recommend to just give it a try. I might recall this incorrectly but I think for me the deal breaker was that at least one component was a closed source proprietary binary blob.

But back to cbsd 👿
Really, it ticks pretty much all the boxes. It works very well in simple scenarios from running on a laptop up to having large(r) multi-node clusters with migration across nodes and everything.