USB to Ethernet interface not getting fully enabled

Hi I am very new to FreeBSD OS.
I am using FreeBSD 10.4( I have to use this version only), I am enabling the usb to ethernet Interface using ipmitool.
after enabling I see
like this
Code:
#ifconfig
ue0: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        ether 3a:5e:5d:ce:15:fa
        hwaddr 3a:5e:5d:ce:15:fa
        nd6 options=29<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED,AUTO_LINKLOCAL>
dmesg
Code:
fbsd kernel: usbd_set_config_index: could not read device status: USB_ERR_STALLED
fbsd kernel: ugen0.6: <Linux 3.14.35 with pilot4hubudc RNDISEthernet Gadget> at usbus0
fbsd kernel: urndis0: <RNDIS Communications Control> on usbus0
fbsd kernel: ue0: <USB Ethernet> on urndis0
fbsd kernel: ue0: Ethernet address: 3a:5e:5d:ce:15:fa
fbsd devd: Executing '/etc/pccard_ether ue0 start'
fbsd devd: Executing '/usr/libexec/hyperv/hyperv_vfattach ue0 0'
fbsd devd: Executing 'logger Unknown USB device: vendor 0x0624 product 0xa4a2 bus uhub1'
fbsd root: Unknown USB device: vendor 0x0624 product 0xa4a2 bus uhub1
Code:
[root@fbsd ~]# kldstat
Id Refs Address            Size     Name
 1   48 0xffffffff80200000 18c59e8  kernel
 2    1 0xffffffff81ac6000 9b60     if_cdce.ko
 3    4 0xffffffff81ad0000 5a28     uether.ko
 4    1 0xffffffff81ad6000 113a8    ipmi.ko
 5    2 0xffffffff81ae8000 3210     smbus.ko
 6    1 0xffffffff81aec000 8b58     if_urndis.ko
 7    1 0xffffffff81af5000 5ee0     if_ipheth.ko
 8    1 0xffffffff81de6000 a6df     linprocfs.ko
 9    3 0xffffffff81df1000 7566     linux_common.ko
10    1 0xffffffff81df9000 b268     tmpfs.ko
11    1 0xffffffff81e05000 3652     ums.ko
12    1 0xffffffff81e09000 3d0b3    linux.ko
13    1 0xffffffff81e47000 37e1a    linux64.ko
[root@fbsd ~]#
I am not able bring it up and set an IP address, can someone please guide me what am I missing.
Thanks