Where should I start?

B

BSDAppentic3

Hi everyone! I'm a beginner in this OS. The reason for why I am typing this, is that I want to ask: where should I start?
I have been installed FreeBSD 11.1-RELEASE on a i386 processor. If you need more info, you just need to tell me what info you precise and I provide to you.
Well, sorry if I typed a lot. The reason why I am writing, it's that I need some tips about how to start; personalize; increase security; and, most important, know more about this OS. The last point it's the most important. So, if some user with experience, or even a beginner user, can told me some informative, it will be useful.
Well, thanks for reading.
Bye.

It all depends on what you want to do.
Well. I want to make great things with this, but better slow and safe. So, step by step. But, I think, that if you want to make big things as I said, then you previously must know what you're using, what you're doing.
I heard, and read, that this it's one of the most robust systems. I read some of its history. I was very curious about it.
Honestly, at the beginning it was a lot of effort and suffer. Suffering because of the fails. You know, in the life, sometimes you learn from "the hard way". But I never gave up. So, with a lot of effort, finally I get a system that I want to learn.
Thank you all for the help :)
I'll read all the articles, etc., that you all have posted to me.

Thanks for the reception! Thanks for the info, of course!

Honestly, at the beginning it was a lot of effort and suffer. Suffering because of the fails. You know, in the life, sometimes you learn from "the hard way". But i never gave up. So, whit a lot of effort, finally i get a system that i want to learn.

That's the spirit. :)

So, with a lot of effort, finally I get a system that I want to learn.