WebServer With FreeBSD ... Exist a guide?

Hi!
I want to build a server with freebsd 8.1 i386 for a little server with 256 of ram and 13Gb of hard drive.
i will use for learn and i want have:
  • HTML/PHP (apache it's this right?)
  • MySQL
  • FTP for upload files
  • Webmail
  • WebPanel (i see syscop who say the page, work fine with freebsd)
  • I will need Connect by SSH from my home and manager all (I have GhostBSD)
I try and try to found a guide in internet for build this steps by steps and.. i don't found any things :S
exist or any know about any guide for build a server with freebsd? i am very new in this.. but i want so much can build that server..
Any can help me with that? Know about any guide?

Thanks and sorry for your time.

yes yes! i do, but... i am a little lost...
and i searching for a "how to" guide.. but nothing :(

Update your ports to latest version using portsnap() as root # portsnap fetch extract for first time, then # portsnap fetch update

Install Apache web server as root # cd /usr/ports/www/apache22 && make install

Install PHP as root # cd /usr/ports/lang/php5 && make install check Build Apache module in options menu

Install MySQL version you wish as root # cd /usr/ports/database/mysql<insert_version_here>-server && make install

Install PHP extensions as root # cd /usr/ports/lang/php5-extensions && make install check MySQL extensions in options menu

Put following lines
Code:
    AddType application/x-httpd-php .php
    AddType application/x-httpd-php-source .phps
in file /usr/local/etc/apache22/httpd.conf

Put following line
Code:
apache22_enable="YES"
in file /etc/rc.conf

As root execute command
# /usr/local/etc/rc.d/apache22 start

FTP server is available in base, check ftpd(), others can be installed, check category ftp in your ports directory.

I don't use any webmail neither webpanel, so I can't give you any advice here.

SSH server is available in base, if you didn't enabled it during installation, you can add
Code: