USB error duing installing FreeBSD 13

Hello All,
I am trying to install FreeBSD-13.0-RELEASE-amd64-memstick on my machine for the first time(I'm a noob). Burnt the stick using win32diskimager-1.0.0-install as mentioned in the docs.
But I am getting following message and the messages "cover up" the installation instructions, preventing me to provide any input.

usbd_setup_device_desc:getting device descriptor at address 4 failed
I was running the installation in the default -non verbose mode.My CPU is :intel i9-9820x CPU

Also, I tried during installation:
1. Pressed Esc Key.
2.Wrote usb_quirk_load="YES" after the OK prompt
3. boot

Also, as per the information , I also tried by setting hw.usb.xhci.xhci_port_route=-1
But, this also did not help.

-is the USB port/memory stick physically damaged?
-how can I overcome the errors/messages, so that I can successfully install it?
Any advise will be really helpful

Regards
RD

Attachments

• USB_FreeBSD.jpg
    USB_FreeBSD.jpg
    383.1 KB · Views: 96
Yes, I have tried with a different stick and also with a different port.
How I can I prevent these messages coming on top of the installer and covering it up completely?
Because, I went ahead a few steps(cumbersomely) and added the network and my internet was detected by the installer.

How I can I prevent these messages coming on top of the installer and covering it up completely?
You can run the installer dialog in a virtual terminal (ttyv1-ttyv7) instead of the primary (ttyv0). But it runs a little unstable. The root password script is skipped and no user can be added without locking bsdinstall(8).

At the "Welcome" dialog enter "Shell"
- change to virtual terminal #3 (Alt + F4)
- execute /bin/sh /etc/rc.local > /dev/ttyv4 &
- change to virtual terminal #4 (Alt + F5)
- start installation
- don't add users