USB automount and hal daemon

Hello,

I'm new to FreeBSD and on a fresh 7.1 install.
I'm using Openbox as a WM and Thunar-volman to automount USB drives. My problem : when I connect an USB drive, nothing happens.

If I "lshal" after my drive is inserted, hal daemon isn't running anymore.

Relevant dmesg :
Code:
da0 at umass-sim0 bus 0 target 0 lun 0
da0: <Verbatim Store 'n' Go PB 1.00> Removable Direct Access SCSI-2 device 
da0: 40.000MB/s transfers
da0: 1927MB (3948543 512 byte sectors: 255H 63S/T 245C)
GEOM_LABEL: Label for provider da0s1 is msdosfs/\^_\M^K\^H.
pid 4477 (hald-addon-mouse-sy), uid 0: exited on signal 11 (core dumped)
umass0: at uhub4 port 1 (addr 2) disconnected

hald verbose :
Code:
17:55:27.603 [I] hf-usb.c:686: received USB_EVENT_DEVICE_ATTACH event, device 4.2
17:55:27.605 [I] hald.c:108: Added device to GDL; udi=/org/freedesktop/Hal/devices/usb_device_a16_1200_2470a7457bf79e
17:55:27.607 [I] hald.c:108: Added device to GDL; udi=/org/freedesktop/Hal/devices/usb_device_a16_1200_2470a7457bf79e_if0
17:55:27.677 [I] device.c:1894: Removing locks from ':1.35'
17:55:27.745 [I] device.c:1894: Removing locks from ':1.36'

** (process:4535): CRITICAL **: hf_devd_process_event: assertion `event != NULL' failed
hald-addon-storage info: Checking whether device /dev/acd0 is locked by HAL
hald-addon-storage info: ... device /dev/acd0 is locked by HAL
pid 4540: rc=0 signaled=1: /usr/local/libexec/hald-addon-mouse-sysmouse

/etc/fstab :
Code:
 Device		Mountpoint	FStype	Options		Dump	Pass#
/dev/ad0s1b		none		swap	sw		0	0
/dev/ad0s1a		/		ufs	rw		1	1
/dev/ad0s1e		/tmp		ufs	rw		2	2
/dev/ad0s1f		/usr		ufs	rw		2	2
/dev/ad0s1d		/var		ufs	rw		2	2
#/dev/acd0		/cdrom		cd9660	ro,noauto	0	0
proc			/proc		procfs	rw		0	0

/etc/rc.conf : dbus_enable="YES" and hald_enable="YES"

Any idea ?
Thanks

JI, look this http://desktopbsd.net/wiki/doku.php?id=doc:usb4bsd

and configure [root@Reina-Tonia /]# nano usr/local/etc/PolicyKit/PolicyKit.conf

similar to: