The pleasure of not being good at something.

When we are born we are good at some specific stuff.
No, but I guess you mean our genetical preset commonly called talent.
I have been a teacher 1000's students so I know.
May I kindly ask for your subject/domain?
My question is what are you not good at, but nonetheless this thing gives you interest, pleasure, meaning, value, in life. It could be anything.
When I was an adolescent, my uncle - himself suffering from dislexia - teached me: "Nerd/geek/swat/wonk/smug/grind is not an invective, but sycophant/bootlicker/asshamster is. Strain yourself & let the others be mediocre!" and he showed me all kinds of hacks & tricks concerning DIY, espc. about technical systems: cars & motorcycles, basic electrical DIY & the like. I'm not an expert in any of these domains, but I enjoy beeing able to fix common issues & not have "five thumbs on each hand". It took me decades to overcome the subtle elitism resulting from this school paired with my talent in mathematics (which is BTW well below the true wizzards), and value the mediocrity that naturally we all have in most domains.

Last not least, the one thing I honour the most is passion. Even when passion is applied in a mediocre way, the resulting piece of work will inherently bear some beauty, isn't that true?

P.S.: Everyone can sing, but not everyone has a good voice. Making music, singing & drumming is among the most joyful, satisfying, archaic & healthy human actions.

I've heard a saying that anything worth doing, is worth doing badly. I was clumsy and took up martial arts and dance. I'm still clumsy but at least I felt I was doing something about it. So, in my somewhat arrogant opinion, yes, if it gives you pleasure, and isn't hurting others, do it.