Samba - World: Write/copy file to share = yes - Delete = No

Hi Folks,
i have a Samba410 on FreeBSD12.1-p3 running succesfully. Share is mounted on a Linux-client using credentials of a user of the FreeBSD-Server (no Wheel-Member)
The Share has its own user/group. The above mentioned user is a member of that group
Works!

Now: The Linux-client is a publicly accessible workstation our videoflyers use to copy all video-files to the server.
On that Linux-client the Screen-Lock is disabled.

Is it possible to set up the share in that way, that the above mentioned user can write/copy files to the share, but not delete any? What about Folders?
I'm aware, that i would have to take that user out of the group resulting in him being "Others", and do a 0777 on the share, but does anyone know how the force file directives (mask/mode) exactly work?

I want to avoid that a user working at that client deletes everything on the share by chance (not to mention a malicious guest "Hey, let's delete everything")

Any ideas?

not sure all of your requirements.. but what I did was put smb in a jail with iocage.. then use iocage to mount the filesystems as read/write only .. this allows you to still have full permissions via the host .. but run smb in a rw mode.. have a look at my how to for an icecast server .. just install smb instead and subst the playlist with whatever data set you want to map.
something like this

iocage create -n "name.domain.local" -r latest vnet="on" allow_raw_sockets="1" boot="on" defaultrouter="10.100.10.1" ip4_addr="10.100.10.200/24" --thickjail
zfs create -o mountpoint=/playlist zpool/playlist
mkdir /zpool/iocage/jails/name.domain.local/root/media/playlists
iocage fstab -a name.domain.local /playlists /media/playlists nullfs rw 0 0
iocage console name

for reference: https://forums.freebsd.org/threads/icecast-streaming-media-server-in-iocage-jail.73787/
just install smb insted of icecast and create the mounts / nullfs you need