Samba server and Windows 11

Hello,

I'm new in FreeBSD and I'm trying to set up a Samba server and access it via Windows 11. I have a VMware FreeBSD 13 machine, and I have already installed the Samba 413. I did a lot of research and reading but could not find a solution. When I do: "service samba_server status" I get:
nmbd is running as pid: xxx
smbd is running as pid: xxx
winbindd is running as pid: xxx

The running of "testparam" is also Ok, and I don't see any problems.
I can see the FreeBSD Machine in my Network (from Windows 11), but when I double click or try "Map network drive..." I cannot access it. I'm doing something wrong, but I cannot figure out what. A helping hand would be great if you had some experience with FreeBSD and Samba.

Ps: I was able to do this in Ubuntu and access the files and the folder without any problem using Samba. But in FreeBSD I'm stuck, or have hit a wall :)

freebsd-samba-problem.png

I doesn't matter at the moment if you use "Map network drive..." (just IP \ or IP \media\samba) or just double click on \\FREEBSD, it's always a network error.

root media-samba folder.png

The folder that I'm trying to access via my windows 11 as root.

My smb4.conf is:
Code:
[global]
     workgroup = WORKGROUP
     server string = %h server (Samba)
     log file = /var/log/samba4/log.%m
     max log size = 1000
     logging = file
     panic action = /usr/share/samba/panic-action %d
     server role = standalone server
     obey pam restrictions = yes
     unix password sync = yes
     passwd program = /usr/bin/passwd %u
     passwd chat = *Enter\snew\s*\spassword:* %n\n *Retype\snew\s*\spassword:* %n\n *password\supdated\ssuccessfully* .
     pam password change = yes
     map to guest = bad user

[printers]
     comment = All Printers
     browseable = no
     path = /var/spool/samba
     printable = yes
     guest ok = no
     read only = yes
     create mask = 0700

[print$]
     comment = Printer Drivers
     path = /var/lib/samba/printers