PF PF: Lost packets (or connections) with NAT and new IPs

Hello

Except for a problem I've had in which my firewall is not blocking the addresses from a table (I have not yet discovered because) it works correctly (though sure it can be improved, I am a novice).

On my server, I use jails to separate the various services. Today they have assigned me new services and new directions IPs, but because NAT stopped an apache service I have in another jail from working, I think it is a bad configuration on the routes or the NAT of the services.

I followed the following steps:

IP jail (in lo1 other jails for other "public" IP):
Code:
# ifconfig lo create
lo2
# ifconfig lo2 10.0.1.10 netmask 255.255.255.128 broadcast 10.0.1.127

# ifconfig em0 {IPPUBLIC2} netmask {MASK} broadcast {BROADCAST}
# route add {IPPUBLIC2}.0/27 -iface em0
My PF is this (It includes the new blocks added (they are replicated from the previous configuration)):
Code:
ext_if="em0"
int_if="lo1"
loop="lo0"
# ADDED
int_web2="lo2"
int_web3="lo3"
int_web4="lo4"

int_net="10.0.0.0/26"

IP_PUB="PUBLIC1"
#ADDED
ip_pub_web02="PUBLIC2"
ip_pub_web03="PUBLIC3"
ip_pub_web04="PUBLIC4"

ip_jail="10.0.0.10"
#ADDED
ip_jail_web02="10.0.1.10"
ip_jail_web03="10.0.2.10"
ip_jail_web04="10.0.3.10"

www_service="{80}"

set optimization normal
set block-policy drop
set skip on $loop
set loginterface $ext_if

scrub in on $ext_if all

nat pass on $ext_if from $int_if:network to any -> $IP_PUB
rdr pass on $ext_if proto tcp from any to $IP_PUB port $www_service -> $ip_jail
#ADDED
#nat pass on $ext_if from $int_web2:network to any -> $ip_jail_web02
rdr pass on $ext_if proto tcp from any to $ip_pub_web02 port http -> $ip_jail_web02
rdr pass on $ext_if proto tcp from any to $ip_pub_web02 port https -> $ip_jail_web02

block in all
block log all

table <abusive_hosts> persist
block quick from <abusive_hosts>

antispoof quick for $ext_if

pass in quick on $ext_if proto tcp from any to $IP_PUB port $www_service flags S/SA synproxy state