I have no sound

Hello.
I have installed FreeBSD, latest version, and two sound cards: Intel Cannon Lake PCH cAVS and NVIDIA TU104 HD. I have followed the steps indicated in http://scratching.psybermonkey.net/2009/07/freebsd-how-to-install-or-add-sound.html

When I run 'kldload sound', it says; 'can't load sound: module already loaded or in kernel'.

And when I run 'kldload snd_driver', it says: 'can't load snd_driver: no such file or directory'.

And if I run 'kldload snd_hda', it says: 'can't load snd_hda: module already loaded or in kernel'.

A word of warning: I'm not a computer scientist, I'm not an expert, I'm just a simple Linux user who wants to try FreeBSD.

Thanks in advance.

When I run 'kldload sound', it says; 'can't load sound: module already loaded or in kernel'.

And when I run 'kldload snd_driver', it says: 'can't load snd_driver: no such file or directory'.

And if I run 'kldload snd_hda', it says: 'can't load snd_hda: module already loaded or in kernel'.
All these modules are already loaded as part of the GENERIC kernel. You're following 12 year old instructions.

Handbook: 7.2. Setting Up the Sound Card

Another thing:

'cat /dev/sndstat' yields the following output:
Code:
Installed devices:
pcm0: <NVIDIA (0x0092) (HDMI/DP 8ch)> (play)
pcm1: <NVIDIA (0x0092) (HDMI/DP 8ch)> (play)
pcm2: <NVIDIA (0x0092) (HDMI/DP 8ch)> (play)
pcm3: <NVIDIA (0x0092) (HDMI/DP 8ch)> (play)
pcm4: <Realtek ALC887 (Rear Analog)> (play/rec) default
pcm5: <Realtek ALC887 (Front Analog Headphones)> (play)
pcm6: <Intel Kaby Lake (HDMI/DP 8ch)> (play)
pcm7: <USB audio> (play/rec)
No devices installed from userspace.