Help - Sendmail ctladdr

Hello All,

I searched a lot on the internet, and as I'm a beginner I did not found the solution yet.. :\

Could someone please help me?

I'm having an issue with send mail on FreeBSD...

A lot of emails going out is being blocked by other internet providers because my ctladdr is not a valid email.. so almost of the emails are not being deliveryd or going directly to SPAM...

Code:
Aug 24 03:53:50 www sendmail[10020]: o7O6roXK010020: [color="Red"][B]from=<daemon@www.bazaah.com.br>, [/B][/color]size=2310, class=0, nrcpts=1, 
msgid=<201008240653.o7O6rniM010019@www.bazaah.com.br>, bodytype=8BITMIME, proto=ESMTP, daemon=IPv4, relay=localhost [127.0.0.1]
Aug 24 03:53:50 www sendmail[10019]: o7O6rniM010019: to=rhasson@hotmail.com, [B][color="Red"]ctladdr=daemon[/color][/B] (1/1), delay=00:00:01, 
xdelay=00:00:00, mailer=relay, pri=32046, relay=[127.0.0.1] [127.0.0.1], dsn=2.0.0, stat=Sent (o7O6roXK010020 Message accepted for delivery)
Aug 24 03:53:52 www sendmail[10022]: o7O6roXK010020: to=<rhasson@hotmail.com>, [B][color="Red"]ctladdr=<daemon@www.bazaah.com.br> 
[/color][/B](1/1), delay=00:00:02, xdelay=00:00:02, mailer=esmtp, pri=32310, relay=mx4.hotmail.com. [65.55.92.168], dsn=2.0.0, stat=Sent 
( <201008240653.o7O6rniM010019@www.bazaah.com.br> Queued mail for delivery)

Anyone can help me on that?

Really appreciate!

Hey SirDice,

Thanks for your reply, but I already took a look before... I tried changing the /etc/mail/aliases but no success...

to be honest I don't know too much about it, this is why I'm asking help ;)

rhasson said:
I tried changing the /etc/mail/aliases but no success...
This only changes where mail gets sent to, not where it comes from.

So, could you please help me finding it out?

I'm still tring to find, but If I'm asking is because I'm not being able to find by myself..