Fatman Looking For Advice: Security - PF

Ok,

So I've been working with Freebsd now for 2 months. I'm currently running a couple of 7.0 servers including a PF firewall. Everyday I follow the same routine.

RUN CVSUP
Followed by pkgdb -F, portsdb -Uu, portversion -l '<'
I then read both /usr/src/UPDATING and /usr/ports/UPDATING

Once I think everything is fine, I run portupgrade -arR and then portaudit -Fda.

Is this considered a proper approach to keeping the system to date?

I was also looking for some feedback on my PF.conf file. It took me a long time to understand everything but I feel somewhat secure with what I've constructed. Here it is:

ext_if="rl0"
int_if="rl1"
dmz_if="fxp0"

bad_guys="{125.60.241.227, 205.234.225.159}"

internal_nets="192.168.0.0/24"
dmz_nets="172.16.0.0/24"
rdp_server="172.16.0.89"
www_server="172.16.0.80"
www_ssh="172.16.0.80"
trusted_rdp="{}"
trusted_www="{}"

norouteip = "{ 127.0.0.0/8, 192.168.0.0/16, 172.16.0.0/12, 10.0.0.0/8 }"

trusted_nets = "{ 192.168.0.0/24 }"
trusted_hosts = "{192.168.0.69/32}"

client_out="{ftp-data, cvspserver, ftp, ssh, domain, pop3, auth, nntp, http, https, 8080, 8000}"
www = "{80, 443}"
udp_services = "{domain, ntp}"
sshport="22669"
rdp="3389"

# Set Optimizations: Set some values to better utilize memory.
set block-policy drop
set limit { frags 5000, states 2500, src-nodes 2000 }
set loginterface $ext_if
set optimization aggressive
set timeout { interval 10, frag 30 }

#Normalization: reassemble fragments and resolve or reduce traffic #ambiguities.
scrub in on $ext_if all fragment reassemble min-ttl 15 max-mss 1400
scrub on $ext_if reassemble tcp

nat on $ext_if from $dmz_nets to any -> ($ext_if)
nat on $ext_if from $internal_nets to any -> ($ext_if)
rdr on $ext_if proto {tcp, udp} from $trusted_rdp to any port $rdp -> $rdp_server
rdr on $ext_if proto tcp from $trusted_rdp to any port $www -> $www_server

block all
#needed this or nmap scans showed ports as filtered