ZFS Can't import pool after hard drive failure

In desperate need of help please! Can someone please point me in the right direction? I cannot import my pool after a hard drive failure. I replaced the fail drive and waited for it rebuild hoping that would solve the problem. But it wasn't. I am new at this, so anything advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Code:
 pool: Bigarray
     id: 16818539054092279979
  state: ONLINE
 status: Some supported features are not enabled on the pool.
 action: The pool can be imported using its name or numeric identifier, though
        some features will not be available without an explicit 'zpool upgrade'.
 config:

Bigarray                                      ONLINE
          gptid/0d877c5a-1fbe-11e7-8ed1-a0369fbd6614  ONLINE

cannot import 'Bigarray': one or more devices is currently unavailable
This is the message I get when trying to import the pool.
Code:
Solaris: WARNING: can't open objset 49, error 122
Solaris: WARNING: can't open objset 73, error 122
Solaris: WARNING: Solaris: WARNING: can't open objset 73, error 5can't open objset 136, error 5

Solaris: WARNING: Solaris: WARNING: can't open objset 136, error 5can't open objset 73, error 5

Solaris: WARNING: can't open objset 136, error 122

What version of FreeBSD are you using? And how many disks did the Bigarray pool have, and in what configuration (raid-z, mirror, etc)?

Can you tell us a bit more about the pool? How many devices is it supposed to have?
This was built before I started here, I was kind of thrown into this position as I was just a help desk before all this. So I am learning as we go. I hope this answer your question.
Vendor: HP
Product: RAID 5
Revision: OK
User Capacity: 20,003,767,017,472 bytes [20.0 TB]
Logical block size: 512 bytes
Physical block size: 4096 bytes
Logical Unit id: 0x600508b1001c87d88bc4e10f45a2064a
Serial number: 50014380139A7FE0
Device type: disk
Local Time is: Tue May 23 09:01:49 2023 CDT