C C/C++ and libsysinfo Raspberry Pi3 B+

Hi community!
I'm a beginner in FreeBSD and C/C++ world and my English is bad :( Sorry.
I have a problem with libsysinfo 0.0.3_2
My Project: I install FreeBSD 13 + prosody on RPi3 this sends reports to my client on a daily basis (cron). It works fine with Python + xmpp + psutil libs for Python.
I was thinking why I should use Python when I can use C/C ++. Because C/C ++ is at home with FreeBSD. In principle everything is ready there without a third-party library.
In future I also want to address GPIO with c / c ++
My OS uname -aFreeBSD 13.0-RELEASE-p4 FreeBSD 13.0-RELEASE-p4
My HWRaspberry Pi3 Model B+
C/C++ Compiler g++11 -vCOLLECT_GCC=g++11
Thread model: posix
Supported LTO compression algorithms: zlib
gcc version 11.2.0 (FreeBSD Ports Collection)

My code:

C:
#include <stdio.h>
#include <sys/sysinfo.h>

int main ()
{
 const long minute = 60;
 const long hour = minute * 60;
 const long day = hour * 24;
 const double megabyte = 1024 * 1024;
 struct sysinfo (si);
 sysinfo(&si);

printf ("system uptime : %ld days, %ld:%02ld:%02ld\n",
     si.uptime / day, (si.uptime % day) / hour,
     (si.uptime % hour) / minute, si.uptime % minute);
 printf ("total RAM   : %5.1f MB\n", si.totalram / megabyte);
 printf ("free RAM   : %5.1f MB\n", si.freeram / megabyte);
 printf ("process count : %d\n", si.procs);
 return 0;
}

My error:
Code:
/usr/local/bin/ld: /tmp//cc6mu3AE.o: in function `main':
datetime.cpp:(.text+0x4c): undefined reference to `sysinfo'
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status
I wanted to reproduce the error in other OS.
OS 1: Arch Linux AMD64, HW Acer NITRO 5 = No error
OS 2: RaspianOS , HW Raspberry Pi 4 = No error

I know Linux is not FreeBSD !
I thought it was because of the Rpi3, so I installed VM with FreeBSD and got the same error.

Any idea ?
Best regards!

In future I also want to address GPIO with c / c ++

I try it all in new year and i report it here. Thanks to all and Happy new year!