Solved SAMBA IN JAIL

Hello everyone,
First off all I'm a newbie in FreeBSD and jail.

I'm trying to implement a jail server in the company that I work, but I'm facing with a problem and I didn't find the solution on the internet.

I installed a fresh FreeBSD server with Samba 4.3 and FreeBSD 10.1 to test and works fine, but when I configure another fresh server, but now with samba in jail, I can't connect my windows machine to the domain controller.

Everything is normal to me and the configuration is the same.

Have something different in jail configuration to make samba works properly?

As far as I know Samba is going to have problems with broadcasts. All I can suggest is not using a jail for this. I very much doubt using a jail will increase the security in this case.

NB. There's no need to create new posts if you think you posted in the wrong section. We can move posts/threads and will do so if you did post in the wrong section.

If you are doing AD, then you don't need broadcasts. I have a small AD setup on one host with the "root" DC (from which replication is sourced and no outside host has access), a "subnet" DC (which replicates from the "root"), a member server (file server) and an ldap proxy (haproxy, for HA/LB) all running in separate jails:
Code:
# jls
  JID  IP Address  Hostname  Path
  1000  10.1.200.99  dc-root.ad.nyingma.org  /usr/local/Jail-AD/dc-root
  1001  10.1.200.98  dc-lodge.ad.nyingma.org  /usr/local/Jail-AD/dc-lodge
  1002  10.1.200.101  fs-lodge.ad.nyingma.org  /usr/local/Jail-AD/fs-lodge
  1003  10.1.1.3  ldap-proxy.in.nyingma.org  /usr/local/Jail-AD/ldap-proxy
You need to ensure you specify interfaces to bind to the jails's IP and not a broadcast, plus disable netbios:
Code:
# jexec 1000 samba --version
Version 4.2.4
# jexec 1000 cat /usr/local/etc/smb4.conf
# Global parameters
[global]
   workgroup = NYINGMA
   realm = AD.NYINGMA.ORG
   netbios name = DC-ROOT
   interfaces = 10.1.200.99
   bind interfaces only = Yes