Solved [Solved] "missing boot loader" and boot0 issues

Today, when I started my PC with FreeBSD 9.2 I got this message: "missing boot loader". I'm a newbie to FreeBSD so until now I made a couple of installations of this SO and tried to configure SMB and DLNA (miniDLNA) services but I'm not much experienced, so maybe I'm asking something simple or stupid. In that case excuse me.

I have three disks: ada0 and ada2 are two disks with one partition each for store media and ada1 is the disk with FreeBSD installed, with swap, boot, / partitions. Only later I discovered that the problem may be caused by the "reset" of the BIOS caused by the discharge of the battery of the PC (and so the BIOS tried to boot from the wrong disk), but before thinking that, I thought that something in the MBR was gone wrong and so I tried to restore it (now the setup of the BIOS is correct).

I started a live CD in single user and with gpart show I could see that every disk/partition is still there and so I tried to reload the boot manager with boot0cfg -B ada1. This restored the boot manager and now, when I turn on the PC, I don't get the "missing boot loader" error, the boot loader runs and I got the list of choices like this:
Code:
F1  ?
F5  Drive 1

F6  PXE
Boot:  F1
Now, it seems it doesn't "understand" that there is FreeBSD installed on the HDD and if I hit F1 or if I don't do anything the result is the same: the system prompts a list of hash signs near F1, like
Code:
Boot:  F1 ######
if I hit F1 the system prompts a #, and also while the time passes by, the system prompts #. If I hit F5 it returns
Code:
Missing boot loader
, I guess because there is no CD.