Very slow copy speed

I'm new at FreeBSD. I have recently built my new NAS based on FreeBSD. My hardware configuration: G640, 8 GB RAM, M1015. It contains 10 x 3 TB HDD (RAID-Z2) plus 500 GB (UFS) for system.

bonnie++ results look fine. ZFS 400 MB/s write, 930 MB/s read. System HDD 70 MB/s read/write.

But, if I try to copy a file from the system HDD (which contains my downloads) to the ZFS, then I can only achieve 7-8 MB/s. I have tried some network copy too. ZFS is ok, but I can copy only at about 7-8 MB/s from the download HDD. The system HDD is connected to the SATA2 interface of the motherboard (GA-H77-DS3H).

I don't think this is the limit. Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance.

What does the memory usage say during copy? ZFS is known to suffer when other file systems (UFS/MSDOS/...) are being used as it will shrink it's ARC when these want to cache data.

Code:
CPU:  0.8% user,  0.0% nice,  1.6% system,  0.0% interrupt, 97.6% idle
Mem: 153M Active, 4630M Inact, 2553M Wired, 141M Cache, 796M Buf, 130M Free
Swap: 4096M Total, 1300K Used, 4095M Free

zdb | grep ashift
Code:
ashift: 12

ashift is ZFS block size, not alignment. Please show the output of gpart show. Or if ZFS is on the bare drives without partitions, please confirm that.

Code:
=>        34  5860533101  da0  GPT  (2.7T)
          34           6       - free -  (3.0k)
          40  5860300000    1  freebsd-zfs  (2.7T)
  5860300040      233095       - free -  (113M)
This is only one drive, I assume, you don't need all.

Thanks in advance.

Well, this looks pretty well aligned to me.