How to bluetooth?

Hello everyone, I am just wondering how I can use bluetooth on FreeBSD. Is there a GUI bluetooth manager or must I use the terminal? And if so, how do I do that?
Thank you.

Yep I've tried what it says but I can't seem to get it to work...

sudo service bluetooth start ubt0
/etc/rc.d/bluetooth: ERROR: Unable to setup Bluetooth stack for device ubt0

Not sure what exactly I'm doing wrong here. I'm really new to BSD, I'd like to get bluetooth and sixad to work & then I'll be good to go.

sudo btsixad
btsixad: bind() failed: Address already in use

It would be awesome if someone could help me do this, I'm not sure how to troubleshoot this... what outputs of commands can I give you?

hccontrol -n ubt0hci inquiry
Inquiry result, num_responses=1
Inquiry result #0
BD_ADDR: 00:1a:7d:da:71:13
Page Scan Rep. Mode: 0x1
Page Scan Period Mode: 0x2
Page Scan Mode: 00
Class: 0c:01:0c
Clock offset: 0x1c5c
Inquiry complete. Status: No error [00]

I guess that this is the problem. How can I solve this?
I've ordered a new WiFi+bluetooth card, the newest intel card, just a few days ago. I imagine it'll take a few weeks to get here, but for the next two weeks I need my bluetooth to work, I REALLY need my bluetooth. Anyone have an idea how I can make this thing function? ;_; I can't manage to install rtl8821ae driver from lwfinger's github repo, it just fails

gmake -C /lib/modules/11.1-RELEASE/build M=/usr/home/kzn/Compiles/rtlwifi_new modules
gmake[1]: Entering directory '/lib/modules/11.1-RELEASE/build'
gmake[1]: *** No rule to make target 'modules'. Stop.
gmake[1]: Leaving directory '/lib/modules/11.1-RELEASE/build'
gmake: *** [Makefile:58: all] Error 2

same thing with pmake

oh lord.... version 4 of course. So I can't use FreeBSD if I want to use bluetooth? :( this is a real downer.
UFS filesystems can be resized, right? How do I install GRUB on FreeBSD? I guess I'll have to install some linux distro(probably devuan) alongside FreeBSD....