Few problems with BSD

Hello,
I am new to FreeBSD(laptop)/PC-BSD(desktop), I was (and still am) using Linux until I fell in love with BSD :)
I resolved many things but there are a few which I still can't resolve, here they are:

1) Mounting Ext3/Ext4 filesystems
- Dolphin told me (well Hal told me...) that
org.freedesktop.Hal.Device.Volume.UnknownFailure: mount /dev/ext2fs/backup: Operation not permitted.
- If I try to mount Ext3 partition with mount -t ext2fs /dev/ext2fs/backup /mnt/backup it will do something, but when I ls /mnt/backup I get ls: /mnt/backup: Bad file descriptor.
I have e2fsprogs installed.
- If I try to mount Ext4 partition with mount -t ext2fs /dev/ext2fs/data /mnt/data I get "WARNING: mount of ext2fs/data denied due to unsupported optional features"
- Both - FreeBSD 64bit 7.1 (latest) GENERIC and PC-BSD 32bit Galileo (latest) GENERIC
- Dmesg clean

2) Mounting Reiserfs filesystems
- If I try to mount reiserfs filesystem with mount -t reiserfs /dev/ad4s2 /mnt/system I get "Read-only file system" and it won't mount it. I can only mount it read-only with -o ro. I have rfstool installed.
- FreeBSD 64bit 7.1 (latest) GENERIC
- Dmesg is clean

3) Intel wireless 5100 AGN
- I didn't find any useful informations, only that this driver isn't available yet (it is quiet newer card).
- I tried ndisgen for generating the module. It will show me, that INF file appears to be ASCII and SYS file appears to be in Windows PE format - I have no idea what does it mean, but it will generate the module without problem.
Kldload will load it propertly, bud ifconfig won't show me any new interface.
- Dmesg is (wellaway) clean

4) Choppy xserver
- This is really the last problem, I promise :)
- My Xserver under PC-BSD 32bit (Galileo version) with NVidia drivers is choppy when I am (for example) moving windows.