LAN hosts can't see each other

Hello,

I'm new to freebsd FreeBSSD and I'm having a problem.

The problem is:

Code:
----- server------
Host1-host2-hostx

Every host and inclusiones [ What? -- Mod. ] the servers are working fine. All hosts connect to the server over TCP and ICMP, and the internet is working fine. (I'm writing with my iPad ). The problem actually is that I can't connect or ping from host to host. They are all in the same network with same netmask. I configured the network as it is explained in the official doc.

Any ideas? Server is 8 stable.

Thanks for the corrections, I don't see any comments. Please write any ideas or where to start with. I've been googling around and can't find any similar problem. If someone wants me to paste any file or command just tell me, I'm here refreshing waiting for someone.

Code:
[felix@evil /usr/home/felix]$ ifconfig wlan0
wlan0: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
	ether 00:11:09:29:4a:bd
	inet 192.168.0.1 netmask 0xffffff00 broadcast 192.168.0.255
	media: IEEE 802.11 Wireless Ethernet autoselect mode 11g <hostap>
	ssid freebsd channel 1 (2412 MHz 11g) bssid 00:11:09:29:4a:bd
	country US authmode WPA privacy MIXED deftxkey 2 TKIP 2:128-bit
	TKIP 3:128-bit txpower 0 scanvalid 60 protmode CTS dtimperiod 1 -dfs
[felix@evil /usr/home/felix]$

Content of rc.conf:

Code:
[felix@evil /usr/home/felix]$ cat /etc/rc.conf

# -- sysinstall generated deltas -- # Sun Oct 30 14:05:43 2011
# Created: Sun Oct 30 14:05:43 2011
# Enable network daemons for user convenience.
# Please make all changes to this file, not to /etc/defaults/rc.conf.
# This file now contains just the overrides from /etc/defaults/rc.conf.
hostname="evil"
gateway_enable="YES"
keymap="spanish.iso.acc"
nfs_client_enable="YES"
gnome_enable="YES"
wlans_ath0="wlan0"
create_args_wlan0="wlanmode hostap"
ifconfig_age0="DHCP"
ifconfig_wlan0="wlan0 create wlandev ral0 wlanmode ap inet 192.168.0.1 netmask 255.255.255.0 ssid